American Angster.

To celebrate the release date of the original, I’m here with my remix version of “American Gangster” titled…you guessed it…”American Angster”.

I remember when I did this project. It was all because of my man R. Scott Wells hitting me up and convincing me to mess with it. Some of these tracks have even been picked up by colleagues as original songs. This is a favorite project of a lot of my listeners and some people have asked me to put it back online as they either hadn’t heard it before (newer fans/listeners) or lost their copy of it. I still get in the same mood that REALLY inspired this (haha) and thats how “Duly Noted” got made, but this is the angst that started it all…hahaha

If you’ve never heard this, I hope you enjoy. Its where I was as a producer in 07, right before Brooklynati. Currently I’m working on producing my next solo project (untitled as of now) and still promoting the latest Tanya Morgan album! Rubber Souls

Check out an article from soulbounce about the original release of my remix project HERE

 

